Holiday Schedule

2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 25